How many languages are there in 20 rupees note?

As like the other Indian rupee banknotes, the ₹20 banknote has its amount written in 17 languages. On the obverse, the denomination is written in English and Hindi.

What are the 17 languages in Indian currency?

Languages included on the panel are Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Kashmiri, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu.

Which beach is shown in 20 rupees note?

North Bay Island Andaman.

How can check fake $50 note?

See-through register with denominational numeral 50, or as per the official RBI website- “The small floral design printed both on the front (hollow) and back (filled up) of the note in the middle of the vertical band next to the Watermark has an accurate back to back registration.

What is written on 10 rupees?

A ten rupee note has “Reserve Bank of India” written at the top, along with a statement “guaranteed by the central government”, following it. … The statement on the ten rupee bank note relates to this idea that the RBI is the central organ in the working of money-related activities.

Are 10 rupee coins banned in India?

“Rs 10 coin is Legal Tender issued by the RBI and failure to receive and accept the same is an Offence punishable under Law. … Don’t know why the traders are not accepting the coins. In case people face any issue regarding the same, they can lodge their complaints against commercial establishments at any police station.”

IT IS INTERESTING:  Frequent question: What is the fine for overspeeding in Delhi?

How many animals are there in 10 rupees note?

There are pictures of three animals on a 10 rupee note, an elephant, a tiger and a rhinoceros. These animals represent India, The bengal tiger being the national animal, and are being preserved in Indian wildlife sanctuaries.

What are the 17 languages?

1) Assamese, (2) Bengali, (3) Gujarati, (4) Hindi, (5) Kannada, (6) Kashmiri, (7) Konkani, (8) Malayalam, (9) Manipuri, (10) Marathi, (11) Nepali, (12) Oriya, (13) Punjabi, (14) Sanskrit, (15) Sindhi, (16) Tamil, (17) Telugu, (18) Urdu (19) Bodo, (20) Santhali, (21) Maithili and (22) Dogri.

Which language is spoken in Abu Dhabi?

The official language of the United Arab Emirates is Arabic. Modern Standard Arabic is taught in schools, and most native Emiratis speak a dialect of Gulf Arabic that is generally similar to that spoken in surrounding countries.

My indian life