Is Delhi ever won IPL?

Final Winning margin Won by 5 wickets (Scorecard)
Runner-up Delhi Capitals 156/7 (20 overs)
Final venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Number of teams 8

Who won IPL in 2008?

How many IPL CSK has won?

The Super Kings have won the IPL title thrice (in 2010, 2011 and 2018), and have the highest win percentage of matches among all teams in the IPL (59.83%).

IT IS INTERESTING:  Why did Buddhism fail in India?
My indian life