Who is the third captain of India?

Virat Kohli became the Indian team’s captain in all three formats in 2017 and has become the third captain to lead India in 200 international matches.

Who is the fourth captain of India?

Test match captains

Indian Test match captains
Number Name Played
4 Lala Amarnath 15
5 Vijay Hazare 5

Who is No 1 captain in cricket?

Indian captain Virat Kohli became the first captain to win an ODI series in South Africa after a 5-1 victory in the series against South Africa. ICC also named Kohli as captain of the World Test XI and ODI XI in 2018. Besides his immense talent, he is also the highest-paid cricketer in the world right now.

Who is worst captain in India?

Going by numbers, Kevin Pietersen is the worst captain in the Indian T20 League wherein he has led in 17 games, winning just thrice and losing 14 times. The Australian limited-overs captain has also had his share of captaincy stint in the Indian T20 League.

Who is king in cricket?

Virat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Where is denim manufactured in India?

Who is dangerous batsman in IPL?

AB de Villiers

AB de Villiers is regarded as the most dangerous batsman in IPL history for his finishing capabilities with the bat. He has a strike-rate of 151.23 in this tournament and has scored 3 hundred & 33 fifties.

Who is best Dhoni or Rohit?

He has 110 wins in 188 matches – most by any captain in the history of IPL. Though Rohit has more IPL titles as captain (5) than Dhoni, Gavaskar picked the former India captain as the leader of his side.

Who is the bad captain in IPL 2020?

#1 Kevin Pietersen

Even with Pietersen being given the mantle of skipper, RCB’s captaincy woes continued, as he managed to win only 2 out of his first 7 games as the captain of an IPL team.

Who is best player in IPL?

Most Runs

1 Virat Kohli 113
2 Shikhar Dhawan 106*
3 Suresh Raina 100*
4 Rohit Sharma 109*

Who is good captain in IPL?

Ans: As per the captaincy records, Rohit Sharma is the best captain in IPL. Rohit has led Mumbai Indians to five IPL title wins since 2013.

My indian life