How can I know my ward number in Bangalore?

What is my BBMP ward number?

Details of the wards under BBMP Jurisdiction

Ward No Ward Name Assembly constituency
10 Dodda Bommasandra Byatarayanapura
11 Kuvempu Nagar Byatarayanapura
12 Shettihalli Dasarahalli
13 Mallasandra Dasarahalli

How do I find my zone on BBMP?

Zonal Classification of roads – Zone, Sub-division & Ward wise

  1. 109 – Chikpet.
  2. 120 – Cottonpet.
  3. 121 – Binnypet.
  4. 77 – Dattathreya Temple.
  5. 94 – Gandhinagar.
  6. 95 – Subhashnagar.
  7. 96 – Okalipuram.
  8. 135 – Padarayanapura. 136 – Jagareevanram Nagar. 137 – Rayapuram. 138 – Chalavadipalya.

Which zone is RR Nagar?

It is located in the southwestern part of Bangalore along the Mysore Road, with Nagarbhavi and the Bangalore University to the north and north west and Kengeri to the south west.

Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore.

Rajarajeshwari Nagar
• Official Kannada
Time zone UTC+5:30 (IST)
PIN 560098
Lok Sabha constituency Bangalore Rural

What is Ward number mean?

n. 1 (in many countries) a district into which a city, town, parish, or other area is divided for administration, election of representatives, etc. 2 a room in a hospital, esp.

How can I find my property zone in Bangalore?

How to Calculate House Tax in Bangalore?

  1. Property Tax (K) = (G – I) * 20% …
  2. ILLUSTRATION: Let’s take a plot of Zone D rate ₹ 3.20 per sq ft (if rented-out) and ₹ 1.60 per sq ft (if Self-occupied) and ₹ 0.80 per sq ft (Car park area). …
  3. Basic Property tax = ₹ 4,578.40.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Are there any Portuguese in India?

Which areas comes under Bangalore West?

All Localities in West Bangalore

  • Bapuji Nagar.
  • Basaveshwara Nagar.
  • Bidadi.
  • Chandra Layout.
  • Kengeri.
  • Magadi Road.
  • Mahalakshmi Layout.
  • Mathikere.

Who is the first woman mayor of Bangalore?

Mumtaz Begum (politician)

How big is a ward?

Wards are electoral districts used in a city for local elections and polling. These are then further divided into precincts. Grand Rapids has three wards and each ward has 20 to 25 precincts.

Which zone is BTM Layout?

BTM Layout (an abbreviation of Byrasandra, Tavarekere and Madivala Layout; Kannada: ಬಿ ಟೀ ಎಂ ಬಡಾವಣೆ) is a neighbourhood in Bangalore, Karnataka, India.

BTM Layout.

BTM Layout Kuvempunagara
Time zone UTC+5:30 (IST)
PIN 560029,560068,560076
Vehicle registration KA-05(1st Stage),KA-51(2nd to 6th Stages)

Which zone is sarjapur?

It is a hobli of Anekal taluk, Bangalore Urban district and is located towards the south-east of Bangalore. It is one of the industrial areas in Anekal taluk, with others being Attibele, Bommasandra, Chandapura, Electronic City and Jigani.

Metro Bengaluru
• Official Kannada
Time zone UTC+5:30 (IST)

Which area comes under Bangalore South?


  • Jayanagar.
  • Basavanagudi.
  • JP Nagar.
  • Padmanabhanagar.
  • Banashankari.
  • Uttarahalli.
  • Kumaraswamy.
  • Girinagar.

Which zone is basaveshwara Nagar?


Basaveshwaranagar West of Chord Road
State Karnataka
District Bangalore Urban
Metro Bangalore
Zone Vijayanagar Rajarajeshwari Nagar
My indian life