Who is batting Now India vs Australia?

Who win todays match India vs Australia?

India vs Australia, 4th Test Day 5 Live Updates and Live Score Ball by Ball Commentary: Rishabh Pant (89*) helps India beat Australia by three wickets to win the four-match Test series 2-1 and retain the Border-Gavaskar Trophy.

Who is king in cricket?

Virat Kohli is the captain of the Indian Cricket team and of the IPL franchise Royal Challengers Bangalore. He is regarded as the one of the best batsman in the world and is also known as the king of cricket.

Who won Test match India vs NZ 2021?

Under the radar no more, New Zealand trump India to become Test world champions

The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Toss New Zealand, elected to field first
Player Of The Match Kyle Jamieson
Series result New Zealand won the 2021 ICC World Test Championship
Match number Test no. 2425

Who is man of the series in IND vs AUS 2021?

India won the third ODI match by 13 runs, with Australia winning the series 2–1.

Indian cricket team in Australia in 2020–21
Player of the series Pat Cummins (Aus)
One Day International series
Results Australia won the 3-match series 2–1
Most runs Aaron Finch (249) Hardik Pandya (210)
IT IS INTERESTING:  Can we carry wine in Air India?

How many tests are IND vs Australia?

As of January 2021, India holds the trophy after defeating Australia in 2020-21 by two Tests to one, with one drawn match. If a series is drawn, the country holding the trophy retains it.


T Natarajan

T Natarajan is the new yorker king of the IPL. So good was T Natarajan in IPL 2020, he became the new yorker king of the IPL, taking over the mantle from Malinga, who skipped the season. Every time SRH seemed in trouble, skipper David Warner turned to ‘Nattu’.

Who is God of cricket now?

Who is Considered As New God Of Cricket? New God of Cricket is Rohit Sharma, and by now, everyone knows it. Rohit is the only player who has hit four T20I hundreds which is different. Apart from this, Rohit has hit 115 sices in the T20Is series that sets him different.

Who will win WTC Final 2021?

India vs New Zealand WTC Final Highlights, Reserve Day: New Zealand Beat India By 8 Wickets To Win World Test Championship Title.

Who won Test 2021?

J Leach to I Sharma, no run, 83.7 km/h good length on off stump. J Archer to I Sharma, one run, 133.1 km/h short length on off stump. J Archer to I Sharma, no run, 132.7 km/h short length on leg stump.

England 1st InningsENG 1st Inns: 578.

Batting Jofra ArcherJ Archer b Ishant Sharma
Balls 1
Strike Rate SR 0.00

How many times India won WTC final?

In total, the two teams have faced off in 21 series, with India winning 11 contests and New Zealand coming out on top in six of them. Four series ended in draws.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Is the world's fastest Indian on Netflix Canada?
My indian life